nativefor.blogg.se

Command and conquer generals options.ini
Command and conquer generals options.ini









command and conquer generals options.ini command and conquer generals options.ini

I have three of these budget computers with multiseat Aster making a total of six "stations" for my little lan party.

command and conquer generals options.ini

it worked great on one of my Dell Optiplex 780 + windows 7 Ultimate 64 bit with 16 gb ram and egva Geforce gt 730 ddr5 2gb gpu.

command and conquer generals options.ini

I tried experimenting by using the same settings in this Battlefield 2 dxw config.Īnd changing the path line and launch line to that of generls ZH. My reason for wanting Generals Zero Hour to run in DxWnd is because: I'm using Multiseat Gaming Software "Aster" on one computer with one gpu, and the windowed mode shortcut command line "-win" disables the freelook use of the mouse.Ībout someone trying to get just plain C&C Generals working by DxWnd however the "C&C Generals.dxw" doesn't work for me with Generals Zero Hour. I'm using C&C Generals Zero Hour from "The first decade disk". I really want to play Zero Hour in Widescreen.Lately I've been trying to get Command and Conquer Generals Zero Hour working in windowed mode via DxWnd. Is there any line that i shoud just change it before play? (I tried to change the resolution unfortunately i think there is more to change rather than change the resolution only) I tried using generals (1.08) Ini.big and changed into gamedata.ini (of course i copy paste first to ZH INI folder) but I cannot enter the game instead got error, so i just deleted it. I searched another solution but sadly all the gamedata.ini are all on gamefront or no longer exist to download so it's absurd for meģ. I cannot download the modified gamedata.ini from because my country blacklisted so is there anybody who can share gamedata.ini 'widescreen modified" only?Ģ. I already searched around internet and i had major problem.ġ. Because I play this game just for the Single player mission so it's okay for me to cheat (sorry I'm noob) SO i just uninstalled unless anybody knows how to disable this anti cheat system. Yeah I installed it, but i don't like the anti cheat system. So, I already searched the entire solution but i found a but proble My Zero hour is currently the TFD version (1.04) SO recently I was looking for about how to make the Generals Zero hour become widescreen when playing. Hello, I'm sorry if this kind of topic already created.











Command and conquer generals options.ini